Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday Date All Branches
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 6 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Closed
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 24 9am-1pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 9am-1pm
Christmas Saturday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 9am-1pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2022 Closed

 

If you need to report a lost or stolen VISA® credit card, please call 1-800-453-4270 immediately. If your VISA® debit card is lost or stolen, please call First Call at 707-426-6815 or 1-800-339-7828, choosing option 3 – Lost/Stolen Card.